Contact Your MPs

YOU CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE?

The Voluntary Assisted Dying Bill is being debated in the upper house right now. Although this Bill passed in the Legislative Assembly by 45 votes to 11, the vote in the Legislative Council will be much closer; one or two votes could swing the vote either way. It is crucial for every West Australian to contact their Upper House MPs and urge them to support this Bill without significant amendments. Call or email using the contact details below.

MLC CONTACT LISTS

North Metropolitan Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/metro-north

Hon Peter Collier MLC
peter.collier@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9203 9588

Hon Alannah MacTiernan MLC
Alannah.MacTiernan.MLC@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9344 1686

Hon Michael Mischin MLC
michael.mischin@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9301 1896

Hon Martin Pritchard MLC
Martin.Pritchard@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9201 0582

Hon Tjorn Sibma MLC
tjorn.sibma@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9440 4422

Hon Alison Xamon MLC
alison.xamon@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9388 3955

East Metropolitan Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/metro-east

Hon Tim Clifford MLC
Tim.Clifford@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9274 8484

Hon Alanna Clohesy MLC
clohesy.emetro@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9272 1718

Hon Donna Faragher MLC
faragher.eastmetro@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9379 0840

Hon Samantha Rowe MLC
samantha.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9477 3855

Hon Charles Smith MLC
Charles.Smith@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9250 7901

Hon Matthew Swinbourn MLC
Swinbourn.Emetro@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9452 8311

South Metropolitan Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/metro-south

Hon Kate Doust MLC
doust.southmetro@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9470 3511

Hon Sue Ellery MLC
sue.ellery@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9312 1566

Hon Nick Goiran MLC
nick.goiran@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9398 3800

Hon Simon O’Brien MLC
simon.obrien@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9364 4277

Hon Aaron Stonehouse MLC
Aaron.Stonehouse@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9226 3550

Hon Pierre Yang MLC
Pierre.Yang.mp@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9337 9176

South West Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/south-west

Hon Diane Evers MLC
southwest.evers@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9486 8070

Hon Adele Farina MLC
southwesteo@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9721 1165

Hon Colin Holt MLC
colin.holt@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9724 1181

Hon Sally Talbot MLC
sally.talbot@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9725 3711

Hon Steve Thomas MLC
Steve.Thomas@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9757 9555

Hon Colin Tincknell MLC
Colin.Tincknell.MLC@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9486 8106

Agricultural Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/agricultural

Hon Martin Aldridge MLC
martin.aldridge@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9576 0141

Hon Jim Chown MLC
jim.chown@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9481 0082

Hon Colin de Grussa MLC
Colin.DeGrussa@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9921 4818

Hon Laurie Graham MLC
Laurie.Graham@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9621 1999

Hon Rick Mazza MLC
rick.mazza@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9481 6070

Hon Darren West MLC
darren.west.mp@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9964 1001

Mining and Pastoral Region
For the full map visit www.dwdwa.org.au/mining-pastoral

Hon Ken Baston MLC
ken.baston@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9193 7044

Hon Jacqui Boydell MLC
Jacqui.Boydell@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9144 4187

Hon Robin Chapple MLC
robin.chapple@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9486 8255

Hon Stephen Dawson MLC
stephen.dawsonmp@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9172 2648

Hon Kyle McGinn MLC
MiningPastoral.McGinn@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9022 7003

Hon Robin Scott MLC
Robin.Scott@mp.wa.gov.au
08 9093 1455